Rates are currently down, earnings are lower.
This is a temporary situation and will last until May 11.
This is followed by an increase in earnings on our services. most ever.
However, many members will lose their accounts if they do not delete the disputed images.
If you don't have a premium on Sunday morning that expires in 2030, that means you will be removed from our services on Monday. So, you'll have 24 hours to delete all the pictures from your account if you want to keep your existing earnings and keep working. So by Sunday morning we will activate premiums for everyone who is safe and that premium will be valid until 2030. If your premium expires early or you do not have a premium at all, it means that everything will be deleted.